Contact Us

Ashtabula County Educational Service Center
2630 West 13th Street, Suite A, Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone:  (440) 576-9023

 

Mike Candela, Superintendent
mike.candela@ashtabulaesc.org

Mary Gillespie, Treasurer
mary.gillespie@ashtabulaesc.org

Christina Ray, Director of Human Resources
christina.ray@ashtabulaesc.org

Linda Bernay, Transitions Coordinator
linda.bernay@ashtabulaesc.org

Denise DiMatteo, Special Education Services Supervisor, Buckeye Local School District
d.dimatteo@buckeyeschools.info

Janie Gildersleeve, Truant Officer/Home School Coordinator
janie.gildersleeve@ashtabulaesc.org

Denise Hunt, Supervisor of Exceptional Children (Gifted)
denise.hunt@ashtabulaesc.org

Bill Mullane, School Improvement Supervisor, Jefferson Area Local School District
william.mullane@jalsd.org

Todd Tulino, Principal of Building Bridges and Happy Hearts
todd.tulino@ashtabulaesc.org